Pages

25 May 2013

iTDi Global Webinar: More Breaking Rules Live with John F. Fanselow

A live online course over 5 Sundays

Los Angeles 05:00, New York 08:00 London noon, Athens/Istanbul 15:00, Dubai 16:00, Jakarta 19:00, Tokyo 21:00, World time converter.

June   2 — Free to all via iTDi Global Webinar* (120 minutes)
June   9 — course participants only (90 minutes)
June 16 — course participants only (90 minutes)
June 23 — course participants only (90 minutes)
June 30 — course participants only (90 minutes)

The Global Webinar on June 2nd is FREE. Spaces are limited. Please register to receive the link to our virtual classroom at http://itdi.pro/itdihome/breakRules.php

Enroll in the entire More Breaking Rules course for only US $49.95. Enrolling in the course guarantees a place in the global webinar.

*More Breaking Rules follows up on John’s successful first course in November/December 2012. If you missed the first course you’re welcome to join the current course after joining the iTDi Global Webinar on June 2nd, 2013.